2019 Speaking Faculty

Naomi Garcia Alvarez
Naomi Garcia Alvarez, PhD, LPC-S
Director, Behavioral Health
Molina Healthcare of Texas

Yener Balan
Yener Balan, MD, DFAPA
Executive Director, Behavioral Health
Kaiser Permanente

The Honorable Charlie Dent
The Honorable Charlie Dent
Senior Policy Advisor
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Photo Not Available
Maureen Dixon
Special Agent in Charge, Philadelphia Regional Office, Office of Inspector General-Office of Investigations
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Krista Drobac
Krista Drobac
Aligning for Health

William L England
William L England, PhD, JD
Director, Office for the Advancement of Telehealth, Federal Office of Rural Health Policy
Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA)

Chris Esguerra
Chris Esguerra, MD, MBA
Senior Medical Director
Blue Shield of California

Arthur C. Evans, Jr.
Arthur C. Evans, Jr., PhD
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Vice President
American Psychological Association

Brooke M. Feldman
Brooke M. Feldman, MSW
Philadelphia Center Manager
CleanSlate Outpatient Addiction Medicine

Pamela Greenberg
Pamela Greenberg, MPP
President and Chief Executive Officer
Association for Behavioral Health and Wellness (ABHW)

Al Guida
Al Guida, JD
Guide Consulting Services (GCS)

Brian Hepburn
Brian Hepburn, MD
Chief Executive Officer
National Association of State Mental Health Program Director (NASMHPD)

James Scott Holder
James Scott Holder, PhD, LPC-S, NCC
Associate Vice President, Behavioral Health, Clinical Operations
Health Care Service Corporation

Gabe Howard
Gabe Howard
Mental Health Advocate and Award Winning Author and Speaker; Host of the Psych Central Podcast, an iTunes Top Ten show

Matthew O. Hurford
Matthew O. Hurford, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Community Care Behavioral Health Organization
UPMC Insurance Services Division

Chuck Ingoglia
Chuck Ingoglia
President & CEO
National Council for Behavioral Health

Max Isaacoff
Max Isaacoff
Government Affairs and Policy Manager
National Rural Health Association

Colleen McKee
Colleen McKee
Chief, Division of Health Investigations, Office of Enforcement
US Department of Labor - EBSA

Chris Molaro
Chris Molaro
Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

Sabrina N'Diaye
Sabrina N'Diaye, Phd, MDiv, LCSW-C
The Heart Nest Center for Peace and Healing;
Senior Faculty
The Center for Mind-Body Medicine

Doug Nemecek
Doug Nemecek, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer - Behavioral Health; National Medical Officer - Coverage Policy and Affordability

Lauren Niles
Lauren Niles, MPH
Senior Research Associate, Performance Measurement
National Committee for Quality Assurance(NCQA)

Andrew Philip
Andrew Philip, PhD, LP
Senior Director, Clinical & Population Health
Primary Care Development Corporation

Brie Reimann
Brie Reimann
Assistant Vice President
National Council for Behavioral Health

Photo Not Available
Carl Reinhardt
Director, SIU West (Invited)
Anthem, Inc.

Vik Shah
Vik Shah, MD, MBA
Lead Medical Director

Brendan Shane
Brendan Shane, MSW, LICSW, MBA
Director, Behavioral Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

David Shillcut
David Shillcut, JD
Epstein Becker Green PC

Judith Solomon
Judith Solomon
Senior Fellow
Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

Mark Steffen
Mark Steffen, MD, MPH
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota

Laurel Stine
Laurel Stine, MA, JD
Director, Congressional Affairs
American Psychological Association