2019 Speaking Faculty

Christopher (Chris) Boone
Christopher (Chris) Boone, PhD, FACHE, FHIMSS
Vice President, Global Medical Epidemiology & Big Data Analysis Lead

Kevin Cast
Kevin Cast
Archbow Consulting

Sanjay Doddamani
Sanjay Doddamani, MD, MBA
Senior Physician Advisor, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation (CMMI)
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (invited)

John Doyle
John Doyle, PhD
Vice President, Global Healthcare Innovation Lead

Bernie Good
Bernie Good
Director, Value-Based Purchasing
UPMC Health Plan

Mark Gwynne
Mark Gwynne, DO
President and Executive Medical Director
UNC Health Alliance and UNC Senior Alliance

Jeff Henderson
Jeff Henderson
Vice President, Head of Market Access and Government Affairs

Martin Marciniak
Martin Marciniak
Vice President, US Medical Affairs, Customer Engagement, Value, Evidence and Outcomes

Brian McCartney
Brian McCartney
Senior Director, Pricing and Government Reporting

Candice Michaelson
Candice Michaelson
Vice President, Value-Based Solutions
Express Scripts

Amy Mullins
Amy Mullins, MD, CPE, FAAFP
Medical Director, Quality and Payment
American Academy of Family Physicians

Anthony Nguyen
Anthony Nguyen, MD
Senior Vice President, Population Health Management

Derek Novak
Derek Novak, MBA
President, Population Health Services Organization
MercyOne (Formerly Mercy ACO)

Rob Philo
Rob Philo
Vice President, Market Access
Veloxis Pharmaceuticals

Devdutta Sangvai
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA
Vice President, Population Health Management
Duke University Health System

Celia S. Segel
Celia S. Segel, MPP
Director of CER Policy Development
Institute for Clinical and Economic Review

William Shrank
William Shrank, MD, MSHS
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Debbie Walters
Debbie Walters
Vice President Assistant General Counsel

Gergana Zlateva
Gergana Zlateva
Vice President, Payer Insights and Access
Oncology Pfizer

Call for Papers

Submit Abstract for Presentations

The 4th Annual Life Sciences Value-Based Contracting Track is now accepting abstract submissions for 2017!

Deadline is May 17, 2017.