2020 Speakers

Jonathan Barley
Jonathan Barley, PhD
Bureau Chief, Health Innovation and Quality
Ohio Department of Medicaid

Manik Bhat
Manik Bhat
Chief Executive Officer

Will Brady
Will Brady
Chief of Staff to the Deputy and Senior Advisor to the Secretary
Department of Health and Human Services

Caraline Coats
Caraline Coats
Vice President, Bold Goal and Population Health Strategy

Shannon Cosgrove
Shannon Cosgrove, MHA
Director, Community Health
Blue Shield of California

Kelli Emans
Kelli Emans
State Integration Unit Manager, Aging and Long Term Support Administration
Washington State Department of Social and Health Services

Stuart Fisk
Stuart Fisk, CRNP, MSN
Director, Center for Inclusion Health; Principal Investigator, Ryan White Grant/Positive Health Clinic; Department of Medicine
Allegheny Health Network

Mohit M. Ghose
Mohit M. Ghose
Vice President, Government Relations
Beacon Health Options

Elizabeth Hinton
Elizabeth Hinton
Senior Policy Analyst
Kaiser Family Foundation

Anne Jacobs
Anne Jacobs
Principal and Founder
Riverstone Health Advisors

David Kelly
David Kelly
Executive Director
Area Agency on Aging & Disabilities of Southwest Washington

Izanne Leonard-Haak
Izanne Leonard-Haak
Managing Principal
Health Management Associates

Marianne Hamilton Lopez
Marianne Hamilton Lopez, PhD, MPA
Research Director,
Duke-Robert J. Margolis, MD, Center for Health Policy

Brendan McClure
Brendan McClure
Vice President, Marketing
mPulse Mobile

Parul Mistry
Parul Mistry, MD, MA
Senior Vice President, Medical Excellence and Clinical Solutions
AmeriHealth Caritas

Garrett E. Moran
Garrett E. Moran, PhD
Associate Director, Services and Policy Innovation
WVU Rockefeller Neuroscience

Jeff M. Myers
Jeff M. Myers, MBA
Senior Vice President, Reimbursement Strategy and Market Access
Catalyst Healthcare Consulting, Inc.

Mike Nardone
Mike Nardone
Former Director, Disabled and Elderly Health Programs Group
Center for Medicaid and CHIP Services, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)
Strategic Advisor, Medicaid Health Policy and Long Term Services and Supports

Chantel Neece
Chantel Neece, DNP, MBA, MSN-ED, RN-BC, CPHQ, SSBB
Director, Quality Operations- State Programs (Medicaid/LTSS)
Virginia Premier Health Plan

Teodoro Norman
Teodoro Norman
Associate Vice President, Medicaid Clinical Operations
UPMC Health Plan

Connor Norwood
Connor Norwood, PhD, MHA
Chief Data Officer, Division of Strategy and Technology
Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Thomas Novak
Thomas Novak
Medicaid Interoperability Lead, Office of Policy
Office of the National Coordinator for Health IT

Kevin O'Neill
Kevin O'Neill
Vice President, Managed Markets
Alkermes, Inc.

Andrew Philip
Andrew Philip, PhD, LP
Senior Director, Clinical & Population Health
Primary Care Development Corporation

Glenn Pomerantz
Glenn Pomerantz, MD, JD
Senior Vice President, Health Services
Gateway Health Plan

Eva Powell
Eva Powell, MSW
Associate Director, Clinical Innovation
Alliance of Community Health Plans (ACHP)

Dave Richard
Dave Richard
Deputy Secretary, Division of Health Benefits
North Carolina Medicaid

J. Scott Strenio
J. Scott Strenio, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Vermont Medicaid

Jason Thomas
Jason Thomas
Corporate Director, Special Projects and Facilities Management
Trusted Health Plan

Karin VanZant
Karin VanZant
Vice President, Integrated Community Partnerships

Gary Weiskopf
Gary Weiskopf
Associate Commissioner for Managed Care
New York State Office of Mental Health

Lynda Zeller
Lynda Zeller
Senior Fellow and Program Officer, Behavioral Health
Michigan Health Endowment Fund