2018 Speaking Faculty

Michael S. Adelberg
Michael S. Adelberg
Former Director, Insurance Programs Group, CMS,
Former Acting Director, Exchange Policy and Operations Group, CCIO;
Principal, Faegre Baker Daniels Consulting

Frank V. Aluisio
Frank V. Aluisio, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Greensboro Orthopaedics

Richard J. Brockman
Richard J. Brockman
Founder, Director, and Chair
Simpra Advantage, Inc., Alabama Select Network, LLC and SeniorSelect Partners, LLC

Chris Butters
Chris Butters, MS, RN
Manager, Post Acute Care Services
UnityPoint Accountable Care

Michael Cantor
Michael Cantor, MD
Chief Medical Officer

John A. Capasso
John A. Capasso
Executive Vice President, Continuing Care
Trinity Health

Holly Chaffee
Holly Chaffee, RN, BSN, MSN
President and Chief Executive Officer, VNA Care; Past Chair, Board of Directors, Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts

Shelly Choo
Shelly Choo, MD, MPH
Senior Medical Advisor
Baltimore City Health Department

Andrea Cichra
Andrea Cichra, HFA
Director, Population Health
The South Bend Clinic

Deborah Costello
Deborah Costello, MSM, RN
Chief Operating Officer, Home Health and Hospice
Lahey Health at Home

Jess Dalton
Jess Dalton
National Vice President, Post-Acute Care Continuum & Strategic Alignment
Ensign Services

Susan Dentzer
Susan Dentzer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Network for Excellence in Health Innovation (NEHI)

Gwen Guillotte
Gwen Guillotte
Vice President, Payor Strategy
LHC Group

Stephanie Jackman-Havey
Stephanie Jackman-Havey
Chief Financial Officer
VNA Care

Gary Jacobs
Gary Jacobs
Managing Partner
Circumference Consulting, LLC

Lynne Katzmann
Lynne Katzmann, PhD
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Juniper Communities

Robin Kipple
Robin Kipple
Senior Director of Population Health and Clinical Integration
Well Care Home Health

Rose Madden-Baer
Senior Vice President, Population Health and Clinical Support Services, Visiting Nurse Service of New York; Consultant Associate Professor, Duke University; Assistant Clinical Professor, Yale University

Bridgette McGrath
Bridgette McGrath
Senior Vice President, Clinical Programs & Operations, Post-Acute Care

Photo Not Available
Kim Morris, LCSW, ACM
Executive Director, Comprehensive Care Management
Baylor Scott and White Quality Alliance

Susan Northover
Susan Northover, RN, MPA
Senior Vice President, Patient Care Services
Visiting Nurse Service of New York

Glen W. Roebuck
Glen W. Roebuck
Executive Director, Post-Acute Care
Genesis Health System

Sheri L. Rose
Sheri L. Rose
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Thrive Center Inc.

Bryan Sanders
Bryan Sanders, RN, BSN
Director, Network Development
UnityPoint Accountable Care

Sherwin Sheik
Sherwin Sheik
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

David A. Shore
David A. Shore, PhD
Faculty, Harvard University; Former Associate Dean
Harvard University School of Public Health
Distinguished Professor of Innovation and Change
Tianjin University of Finance and Economics (China)

Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith, MD, PhD, FACC
President and Chief Executive Officer
Digital Health Corp.; Reflexion Health, Inc.; The Learning Corp.

Anne Tumlinson
Anne Tumlinson