2020 Speaking Faculty

Shantanu Agrawal
Shantanu Agrawal, MD, MPhil
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Quality Forum

Anu Banerjee
Anu Banerjee, PhD, MS, MHM, FACHE
System Vice President, Chief Quality and Innovation Officer
Arnot Health

Will Brady
Will Brady
Chief of Staff to the Deputy and Senior Advisor to the Secretary
Department of Health and Human Services

Bechara Choucair
Bechara Choucair, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Community Health Officer
Kaiser Permanente

Katie Doyle
Katie Doyle, MS, RN
Director, Ambulatory Care Coordination
Northwestern Memorial Health Care

Amy Ellis
Amy Ellis
Director, Quality and Value Based Care
Northwest Medical Specialties

Eric D. Hargan
Eric D. Hargan
Deputy Secretary
Department of Health and Human Services

Maria Hill
Maria Hill
Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Care Management
Intermountain Healthcare

Jeff Hunnicutt
Jeff Hunnicutt
Chief Executive Officer
Highlands Oncology

Denise Keefe
Denise Keefe
AdvocateAurora Post-Acute Division
Executive Vice President
AdvocateAurora Health

Jennifer Knittig
Jennifer Knittig
Stroke Program Coordinator
Sibley Memorial Hospital

Joshua M. Liao
Joshua M. Liao, MD
Medical Director of Payment Strategy
University of Washington Medicine

Alvin Lin
Alvin Lin
Vice President, Ambulatory Care Transformation and Innovation
St. Barnabas Hospital (SBH) Health System

Richard Martin
Richard Martin, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Care Continuum Service Line, Director, Value-Based Care, Community Practice Service Line

Mary McLaughlin-Davis
Mary McLaughlin-Davis, DNP, ACNS-BC, NEA-BC, CCM
Senior Director, Care Management, Main Campus and Cleveland Clinic Akron General Hospital
Cleveland Clinic

Mariam Michael
Mariam Michael
Senior Project Manager and BPCI Advanced Program Director
Johns Hopkins Healthcare

Emily F. Peters
Emily F. Peters
Founder, Author, Brand Strategist
Uncommon Bold

Valinda Rutledge
Valinda Rutledge
Vice President, Public Payor Health Strategy
Greenville Health System
Senior Vice President, Federal Affairs
America’s Physician Group

Greg Sawchyn
Greg Sawchyn, MD
Vice President of Population Health
Sound Physicians

Julianna S. Sellett
Julianna S. Sellett, DNP, MBA, RN, CPHQ, CENP
Vice President, Community Health Initiatives
Carle Health System

Priscilla Stilwell
Priscilla Stilwell
Executive Director, Population Health
Genesis Health System

Kristine Supple
Kristine Supple, PA-C, MPH
Director of Population Health
Community Memorial Health System

Helen Ward
Helen Ward, MD
AMD, Care Continuum
The Southeast Permanente Medical Group

Debbie Welle-Powell
Debbie Welle-Powell
Chief Population Health Officer
Essentia Health

Bridgette Wiefling
Bridgette Wiefling, MD
Senior Vice President, Primary Care & Ambulatory Specialties Institute, Chief Innovation Officer
Rochester Regional Health

Richard E. Wild
Richard E. Wild, MD, JD, MBA, FACEP
Chief Medical Officer
Atlanta and Boston Regional Offices
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)

Kimberly Zukowski
Kimberly Zukowski, LMSW, CCM, LSSGB
Director of Care Coordination
Wellstar Cobb Hospital