2019 Speaking Faculty

James P. Abbott
James P. Abbott, M.ED
Chief of Police
West Orange Police Department

Alejandro Amador
Alejandro Amador, ASCP
Chief Operating Officer
Ammon Labs

Eric Bailly
Eric Bailly, LPC, LADC
Business Solutions Director, Behavioral Health Clinical Strategy
Anthem Inc.

Leslie A. Balonick
Leslie A. Balonick
Founding Partner
Police, Treatment, & Community Collaborative (PTACC)

Jeffrey A. Berman
Jeffrey A. Berman, MD, FAFSAM
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry,
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Medical Director
SOBA College Recovery

Mark Bicket
Mark Bicket, MD
Director, Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellowship
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Bridget Bridgman
Bridget Bridgman, PharmD, CPPS
Director, Medication Safety
Novant Health

Jason Brown
Jason Brown, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer,
Banner Pharmacy Services and
Health Transfer Services

P. Marlene Capps
P. Marlene Capps, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Bon Secours Mary Immaculate Hospital

Cindy Chamness
Cindy Chamness, BSN, RN, CPPS, CPHQ, CPHRM
Vice President, Quality Operations and Care Management
Lifepoint Health

Tim Cheney
Tim Cheney, BA
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Enso Recovery

Jianguo Cheng
Jianguo Cheng, MD, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology; Director, Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine Fellowship Program
Cleveland Clinic
American Academy of Pain Medicine
Member,HHS Pain Management Inter-Agency Task Force

Kathy L. Doub
Kathy L. Doub, RPh
Vice President, Pharmacy Operations
Novant Health

Photo Not Available
Daniel J. Durand, MD
Chief Innovation Officer; Chair, Radiology
Lifebridge Health

Jason Fodeman
Jason Fodeman, MD, MBA
Health Policy Expert

Chris Frost
Chris Frost, MD
National Medical Director, Hospital Based Services
Lifepoint Health

F. Huson Gilberstadt
F. Huson Gilberstadt, MD
Chief Clinical Officer
Ascension Florida

Daniel P Gorman
Daniel P Gorman, NP-C, MSN, OCN
Nurse Practitioner - Palliative Care, Director, Adult Palliative Care Clinic
Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Pamela Greenberg
Pamela Greenberg
President and Chief Executive Officer
Association for Behavioral Health and Wellness (ABHW)

Selin Hoboy
Selin Hoboy
Vice President, Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
Stericycle, Inc.

Jeannie S. Huang
Jeannie S. Huang, MD, MPH
Chair, Opioid Prescription Task Force
Rady Children's Hospital - San Diego

Randy Jernejcic
Randy Jernejcic, MD, MMM
Vice President,
Clinical Integration
University Hospitals

Jack Kain
Jack Kain, PharmD
Director, Medical Science Liaison, Prescription Drug Monitoring and Toxicology
Quest Diagnostics

Navdeep S. Kang
Navdeep S. Kang, PsyD, HSP, CGP
Director, Operations, Behavioral Health
Mercy Health – Cincinnati

Benjamin S. Kematick
Benjamin S. Kematick, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Palliative Care
Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Lee Kral
Lee Kral, PharmD, BCPS, CPE
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Pain Management
The University of Iowa Hospitals And Clinics Center For Pain Medicine
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Carver College of Medicine, Department of Anesthesia
University of Iowa

David Loveland
David Loveland, PhD
Senior Program Director
Community Care Behavioral Health

Stephanie Madl
Stephanie Madl
Assistant Vice President, Operations
Pyramid Healthcare Inc.

Ali Mchaourab
Ali Mchaourab, MD
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
Case Western Reserve University
Staff Physician, Pain Medicine Service
Cleveland VA Medical Center

Michael Meit
Michael Meit, MA, MPH
Senior Public Health Systems Researcher,
Public Health Research Department
NORC Walsh Center For Rural Health Analysis, NORC At The University of Chicago

Garrett E. Moran
Garrett E. Moran, PhD
Associate Director, Services and Policy Innovation,
Rockefeller Neuroscience Institute;
Professor, School of Public Health,
West Virginia University School Of Medicine;
Former Vice President, Behavioral Health,

Dahlia Rizk
Dahlia Rizk, DO, MPH
Chief, Hospital Medicine, President, Medical Board, Mount Sinai Beth Israel Medical Center, Vice President, Physician and Patient Access, Mount Sinai Downtown Associate Professor, Icahn School of Medicine

Tejinder Swaran Singh
Tejinder Swaran Singh, MBBS, FRCA
Clinical Assistant Professor, Chronic Pain Medicine, Acute Pain, and Regional Anesthesia
Carver College of Medicine
Department of Anesthesia
University of Iowa

Cedric A. Terrell
Cedric A. Terrell, PharmD, MHA
Senior Vice President, Pharmacy Services
Novant Health

Ashley K. Thompson
Ashley K. Thompson, MPH
Director, Government and External Affairs
UnityPoint Health

Keith A. Vukasinovich
Keith A. Vukasinovich, MSEd, MS
Chief Executive Officer
CRN Healthcare Inc.

Sarah A. Wattenberg
Sarah A. Wattenberg, MSW
Director, Quality and Addiction Services
National Association for Behavioral Healthcare