2019 Speaking Faculty

Scott Berkowitz
Scott Berkowitz, MD, MBA
Senior Medical Director, Accountable Care
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Rebekah Couper-Noles
Rebekah Couper-Noles, MSN, MHA
Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer, Community-Based Care
Intermountain Healthcare

Christopher Crow
Christopher Crow, MD
Catalyst Health Network

Sanjay Doddamani
Sanjay Doddamani, MD, MBA
Senior Physician Advisor, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation (CMMI)
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (invited)

John Doyle
John Doyle, PhD
Vice President, Global Healthcare Innovation Lead

Clive Fields
Clive Fields, MD
Village MD Houston

Les Fuchs
Les Fuchs, PT, MPT, MBA
Director, Rehabilitation Services, Program Director, Post-Acute Services
Memorial Hermann Hospital - Texas Medical Center

Kerry Gillihan
Kerry Gillihan, MHA, DSc, FACHE
President, Chief Executive Officer
Vanderbilt Home Care Services

Mark Gwynne
Mark Gwynne, DO
President and Executive Medical Director
UNC Health Alliance and UNC Senior Alliance

Gary Jacobs
Gary Jacobs
President Village Medical Home, Government Affairs

Barbara Knott
Barbara Knott
Regional Director, Continuing Care Services
UNC Health Care

Neeharika Mehta
Neeharika Mehta, MBA
Senior Director, Population Health
Emerson Physician Hospital Organization

Katrina Melton
Katrina Melton
System Vice President, Post-Acute Services
Memorial Hermann Health System

Jessica Moschella
Jessica Moschella, MPH
Executive Director
Emerson Physician Hospital Organization

Amy Mullins
Amy Mullins, MD, CPE, FAAFP
Medical Director, Quality and Payment
American Academy of Family Physicians

Anthony Nguyen
Anthony Nguyen, MD
Senior Vice President, Population Health Management

Derek Novak
Derek Novak, MBA
President, Population Health Services Organization
MercyOne (Formerly Mercy ACO)

Grace Pereira
Grace Pereira
Vice President, Non-Acute Clinical Services
Ballad Health

Devdutta Sangvai
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA
Vice President, Population Health Management
Duke University Health System

William Shrank
William Shrank, MD, MSHS
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer