2019 Speaking Faculty

Michael Barrett
Michael Barrett
Founding Board Member, Initial Chairman, and Policy Committee Member

Scott Berkowitz
Scott Berkowitz, MD, MBA
Senior Medical Director, Accountable Care
Johns Hopkins Medicine

James M. Bock
James M. Bock, MD
Chief Medical Officer, HSHS ACO, LLC and Physician Clinical Integration Network, LLC;
Medical Director, HSHS Medical Group—Central Division

Nicole Bradberry
Nicole Bradberry
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
Florida Association of ACOs (FLAACOs)

Christopher Crow
Christopher Crow, MD
Catalyst Health Network

Sanjay Doddamani
Sanjay Doddamani, MD, MBA
Senior Physician Advisor, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation (CMMI)
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (invited)

John Doyle
John Doyle, PhD
Vice President, Global Healthcare Innovation Lead

Mark Gwynne
Mark Gwynne, DO
President and Executive Medical Director
UNC Health Alliance and UNC Senior Alliance

Howard M. Haft
Howard M. Haft, MD
Executive Director, Maryland Primary Care Program(MDPCP), Department of Health
State of Maryland

Dhyan D. Lal
Dhyan D. Lal
Division Vice President, Payer Strategy and Accountable Care, Pacific Northwest Division
CHI Franciscan Health

Christina Lewis
Christina Lewis, FACHE, MPH, RN
Executive Director
St. Luke’s Care Network

Nathan Lohmeyer
Nathan Lohmeyer
Vice President, Integrated Kidney Care and Government Programs

Katrina Melton
Katrina Melton
System Vice President, Post-Acute Services
Memorial Hermann Health System

Juliann Molecavage
Juliann Molecavage, DHA
Associate Vice President, Quality & Primary Care Services

Amy Mullins
Amy Mullins, MD, CPE, FAAFP
Medical Director of Quality and Payment
American Academy of Family Physicians

Anthony Nguyen
Anthony Nguyen, MD
Senior Vice President, Population Health Management

Derek Novak
Derek Novak, MBA
President, Population Health Services Organization
MercyOne (formerly Mercy ACO)

Kim Nunnally
Kim Nunnally
Director, Governmental Programs
Novant Health

Barbara Price
Barbara Price
Corporate Senior Vice President and Chief Executive, Accountable Care Organization
Scripps Health

Melissa Real
Melissa Real
Director, Americas Region Benefits

Devdutta Sangvai
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA
Vice President, Population Health Management
Duke University Health System

Frank Shipp
Frank Shipp, FACHE, MBA
Executive Director, Clinically Integrated Network & Population Health
Valley Health System

William Shrank
William Shrank, MD, MSHS
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Douglas Spotts
Douglas Spotts, MD
Vice President and Chief Population Health Officer
Meritus Health

Maraya Thorland
Maraya Thorland, MPH
Vice President, Business Development & Performance Management
UNC Health Alliance

Joseph Vasile
Joseph Vasile, MD, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Greater Rochester Independent Practice Association (GRIPA)

Tiffany Wandy
Tiffany Wandy
Executive Director, Clinically Integrated Network
LifeBridge Health