Live Chat Software
World Congress
The 10th Anniversary World Health Care Congress
register brochure
register brochure
Join Us On

Accreditation Information

National Registry of CPE Sponsors Logo

Click here for
more information

Brochure Request

Download Brochure

Gold Sponsor
Bronze Sponsor
World Congress' Industry Partner
Educational Underwriters
Associate Sponsors
Official Publication
In Strategic Collaboration With

The 10th Annual World Health Care Congress (WHCC) is committed to improving global health care by bringing together business, political, and academic leaders to actively share information and collaborate to improve the overall quality and cost of health delivery in the US and throughout the world.

WHCC is where decisions are made, deals are drawn up, strategies are planned and ideas become reality. Having a seat at the table has never been more important, and the WHCC provides the most influential, interactive, and transactional table in health care. 

Breakout Industry Executive Summits -
Click Below to View a Breakout Summit
Keynote Speakers
Gary Ahlquist Gary Ahlquist
Senior Vice President, Global Health
Booz & Company
Ann Boynton Ann Boynton
Deputy Executive Officer, Benefits Administration
California Public Employees’ Retirement System (CalPERS)
Kent Bradley Kent Bradley, MD, MPH, MBA, CPE
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Safeway Inc.
Anita Brikman Anita Brikman
WUSA 9 News
Dr. Jason Cheah Dr. Jason Cheah, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Agency for Integrated Care Pte Ltd, Republic of Singapore
Susan Dentzer Susan Dentzer
Health Affairs
John Donlan John Donlan
Chief Operating Officer
Steward Health Care Network, Inc.
Kevin A. Dorrance Kevin A. Dorrance, MD, FACP
Chief, Internal Medicine, Assistant Deputy Commander, Medical Services
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Victor Dzau Victor Dzau, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer, Duke University Medical Center and Health System;
Chancellor for Health Affairs, Duke University (USA);
Member, Board of Health Governors, World Economic Forum;
Chair, Global Agenda Council on Personalized and Precision Medicine, World Economic Forum
Rushika Fernandopulle Rushika Fernandopulle, MD, MPP
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Iora Health
Arthur Garson, Jr. Arthur Garson, Jr., MD, MPH
Director, Center for Health Policy, University Professor
University of Virginia;
Chairman, The Grand-Aides Foundation
Tracey W. Gaudet Tracey W. Gaudet, MD
Director, Office of Patient Centered Care and Cultural Transformation
Veterans Health Administration
Paul B. Ginsburg Paul B. Ginsburg, PhD
Center for Studying Health System Change (HSC)
David Goldhill David Goldhill
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Game Show Network;
Author, Catastrophic Care: How American Health Care Killed My Father -- and How We Can Fix It
Mary R. Grealy Mary R. Grealy
Healthcare Leadership Council
George C. Halvorson George C. Halvorson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kaiser Permanente
Rain Henderson Rain Henderson
Deputy Director, Clinton Health Matters Initiative
William J. Clinton Foundation
John Holcomb John Holcomb
Vice President, Healthcare Operations
Omar Ishrak Omar Ishrak
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Jeurissen Patrick Jeurissen, PhD
Chief Strategy and Knowledge Management Group
Ministry of Health, Welfare & Sports, (The Netherlands); Head of Celsus Academy of Sustainable Healthcare,
Raboud University Medical Center Nijmegen (The Netherlands)
Robert M. Kaplan Robert M. Kaplan, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
National Institutes of Health
Kelly S. Kennedy Kelly S. Kennedy
Health Policy Reporter
USA Today
Craig Keyes Craig Keyes, MD, MBA
Alere Health
Vinod Khosla Vinod Khosla
Khosla Ventures
Former Founding Chief Executive Officer Sun Microsystems
Joseph C. Kvedar Joseph C. Kvedar, MD
Founder and Executive Director, Center for Connected Health
Partners HealthCare;
Past President and Board Member
American Telemedicine Association
Mike Long Mike Long
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Lumeris and EGHC
John Mackey John Mackey
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Whole Foods Market
Ian Morrison Ian Morrison
Futurist and Author; President Emeritus,
Institute for the Future
Geeta Nayyar Geeta Nayyar, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Information Officer, AT&T;
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
George Washington University
John Noseworthy John Noseworthy, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mayo Clinic
Member, Board of Health Governors, World Economic Forum
Stan Nowak Stan Nowak
Chief Executive Officer
Silverlink Communications, Inc.
Ivan Oransky Ivan Oransky , MD
Executive Editor
Reuters Health
Robert Pearl Robert Pearl, MD
Executive Director and CEO
The Permanente Medical Group, Kaiser Permanente
Joseph M. (Joe) Pleasant Jr. Joseph M. (Joe) Pleasant Jr., FHIMSS
Chief Information Officer
Premier Health Alliance, Inc.
Past Chairman
Coalition for Healthcare eStandards
Founding Member
Richard Popiel Richard Popiel, M.D., M.B.A.
Executive Vice President, Health Care Services, Chief Medical Officer
Tracie Potts Tracie Potts
NBC News Channel
T.R. Reid T.R. Reid
NPR, PBS, The Washington Post
Alice M. Rivlin Alice M. Rivlin , PhD
Senior Fellow, Economic Studies Program
Brookings Institution;
Co-Chair, Debt Reduction Task Force
Bipartisan Policy Center
Emad Rizk Emad Rizk, MD
President, McKesson Health Solutions
Author of The New Era of Healthcare: Practical Strategies for Providers and Payers;
2011’s 50 Most Influential Physician Executives (Modern Physician)
Dennis A. Robbins Dennis A. Robbins, PhD, MPH
Director of Health Policy
National Research Network at AAFP and Board Member
DARTNet Institute
Avik Roy Avik Roy
Senior Fellow
Manhattan Institute;
The Apothecary
Bryan Sivak Bryan Sivak
Chief Technology Officer
US Department of Health and Human Services
Steve Sternberg Steve Sternberg
Deputy Health Ranking Editor
U.S. News & World Report
John Torinus John Torinus
Serigraph Inc.; Author, The Company that Solved Health Care; Co-Chair
Milwaukee Task Force on Health Care Cost Concerns
Gail R. Wilensky Gail R. Wilensky, PhD
Economist and Senior Fellow
Project HOPE
Brad Wilson Brad Wilson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBS NC)
Muhammad Yunus Muhammad Yunus
Winner of the 2006 Nobel Peace Prize
Grameen Bank and Grameen Health
- Sponsorship Prospects -

For 2014 sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact:

Jon Stock
CEO, World Conference Management
Phone: 781-939-2408

- 2012 Highlights -
Executive Video Interviews
Event Photos
Attendee Testimonials
News Coverage
- Registration -

Register by March 15th and save up to $300 off the 2013 standard registration fee To register, contact us at 800-767-9499 or register online
(Not valid on Government rate)

Powered by Kaiser Permanente

Kaiser Permanente Logo
- View all details -
- View all details -
Home :: Congresses :: Leadership Summits :: Webinars :: Opportunities :: Compendium Products :: News :: Videos :: Blog :: About :: Site Map :: Privacy

© 2014 World Congress | 500 West Cummings Park, Suite 5200 | Woburn, MA 01801 | 800-767-9499