Announcing the 2018 First Wave of Speakers

Sunil Budhrani
Sunil Budhrani, MD
Chief Medical Officer and Chief Medical Informatics Officer
Innovation Health

Kevin Cook
Kevin Cook
Chief Executive Officer
University of Mississippi Medical Center’s Health System

Todd Czartoski
Todd Czartoski, MD
Chief Executive, Telehealth, Chief Medical Technology Officer
Providence St. Joseph Health

Neil C. Evans
Neil C. Evans, MD
Chief Officer, Office of Connected Care, Veterans Health Administration, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA);
Associate Chief of Staff for Informatics, Washington, D.C.
VA Medical Center

Kristi Henderson
Kristi Henderson, DNP, CFNP, CACNP, FAEN
Vice President, Patient Access and Care Delivery Transformation
Ascension Healthcare

John Edward Jenkins
John Edward Jenkins, MD
Senior Vice President, Chief Clinical Officer, Connected Care
Cone Health

David Lehr
David Lehr
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Anne Arundel Medical Center

Devin Nadar
Devin Nadar
Innovation Program Manager
Boston Children’s Hospital

Karen Rheuban
Karen Rheuban, MD
Director, Center for Telehealth
University of Virginia School of Medicine

Jackie Riso
Jackie Riso, MS
Senior Project Manager, Innovation and Digital Health Accelerator
Boston Children’s Hospital

Caitlin Schumann
Caitlin Schumann, MPH
Program Coordinator, Innovation and Digital Health Accelerator
Boston Children’s Hospital

Paula Widerlite
Paula Widerlite
Chief Strategy Officer
Anne Arundel Medical Center