2018 Speaking Faculty

Ashish Atreja
Ashish Atreja, MD
Chief Innovation and Engagement Officer, Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Cecilia Ugarte Baldwin
Cecilia Ugarte Baldwin
Director, Public Payer Programs and Policy
Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization

Deborah M. Bonnell
Deborah M. Bonnell, RN, MSN-L
Senior Director, Regulatory Incentive Programs
Banner Health

Deborah Boswell
Deborah Boswell
Director,Community Outreach Services
Harris Health System

Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
Morehouse Choice Accountable Care Organization-Education System (MCACO-ES)

Samuel Le Church
Samuel Le Church, MD
Family Physician
Synergy Health

Donna Cohen
Donna Cohen, RN, BSN, CCM
Deputy Director, Population Health QIN-QIO
Alliant Quality

Marianne Ferlazzo
Marianne Ferlazzo, BSc, CPHQ, CHTS-PW, PCMH CCE
QPP SURS HIT Specialist
Alliant Quality

Neil Gomes
Neil Gomes
Chief Digital Officer and Senior Vice President, Technology Innovation and Consumer Experience
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health

Patrick Hammond
Patrick Hammond
Chief Executive Officer, Emory Healthcare Network; Chief Market Services Officer, Chief Innovations & Population Health Dyad - Administrative Officer
Emory Healthcare

Stacey Hodgman
Stacey Hodgman, MS, RN-BC, CMAC
Divisional Vice President, Clinical Integration and Care Navigation
Kindred Rehabilitation Services

Tanvir Hussain
Tanvir Hussain, MD
Medical Director, Quality & Analytics
Nebraska Health

Wright L. Lassiter III
Wright L. Lassiter III
President and Chief Executive Officer
Henry Ford Health System

Jonathan S. Lewin
Jonathan S. Lewin, MD
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board
Emory Healthcare

Jamie Mathis
Jamie Mathis, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Associate Administrator, Population Health & Disease Management, Ambulatory Care Services
Harris Health System

Akil McClay
Akil McClay, MS, MHA
System Director, Alternative Payment Model Operations
Trinity Health

Adrienne Mims
Adrienne Mims
Vice President, CMO, Medicare Quality Improvement
Alliant Quality

Brad Miner
Brad Miner
National Director, Client Services and Program Development
RehabCare-Kindred Healthcare

Rachele Misiti
Rachele Misiti, LCSW, MSSW
Program Manager
Central Texas Veterans Health Care System

Jennifer Montgomery
Jennifer Montgomery, CPC
Director, Physician Revenue Enhancement
Professional Billing
Meaningful Use/MACRA-MIPS Teams
Mount Sinai Health System

Lance Mueller
Lance Mueller
Manager, Health Care Quality
American Medical Association

Lee Pearce
Lee Pearce, MSW, MSHA, FACHE
VP Quality
Alabama Quality Assurance Foundation

Dorothy Sanders
Dorothy Sanders, RN
Nurse Manager
Central Texas Veterans Health Care System

Christopher Sandles
Christopher Sandles, MBA, FACHE
Medical Center Director
Central Texas Veterans Health Care System

Roy Schoenberg
Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH
President and Chief Executive Officer
American Well Systems

Deep Shah
Deep Shah, MD, MSc
Internal Medicine / Primary Care Physician; Director, Population Health
Gwinnett Clinic

Aric Sharp
Aric Sharp
Vice President
UnityPoint Accountable Care

Mary Simpson
Mary Simpson
HIT Specialist
Alliant Quality

Bryan Sisk
Bryan Sisk, RN, MPH
Nurse Executive, Associate Director, Patient Care Services
Central Texas Veterans Health Care System

Karen L. Smith
Karen L. Smith, MD, FAAFP
Solo Rural Physician

Janet Tomcavage
Janet Tomcavage, RN, MSN
Chief Population Health Officer
Geisinger Health Plan

Betsey Walton
Betsey Walton, CHCO
Executive Director
United Health Alliance

Beth Weagraff
Beth Weagraff
Vice President, Post-Acute Development and Implementation
Adventist Health System

Kathy Whitmire
Kathy Whitmire
Vice President, Business Development, Caravan Health;
Regional Vice President, Southeast Division of National Rural Accountable Care Consortium

Richard E. Wild
Richard E. Wild, MD, JD, MBA, FACEP
Chief Medical Officer
Atlanta Regional Office
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services