2018 Speaking Faculty

Don Bell
Don Bell
Senior Vice President
National Association of Chain Drug Stores

Nathan Coney
Nathan Coney, MBA
Vice President, 340B Program
Lindenwood LTC

Carrie Galvan
Carrie Galvan
340B Program Coordinator
Boone County Hospital

Felicity Homsted
Felicity Homsted, PharmD, BCPS
Chief Pharmacy Officer
Penobscot Community Health Care

Gary L. Horne
Gary L. Horne, RPh, MHSA
Director of Pharmacy
San Mateo Medical Center

Tami Miller
Tami Miller, PharmD, BCACP
Director, Pharmacy; Clinical Pharmacist Practitioner
Bullhook Community Health Center

Nichelle A. Mullins
Nichelle A. Mullins, Esq.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Charter Oak Health Center, Inc.

David A. Neu
David A. Neu, PharmD, MSHSA
Executive Director of Pharmacy
Saint Thomas Health

Lisa Scholz
Lisa Scholz
Head of Industry Relations
Sentry Data Systems

Bruce Thompson
Bruce Thompson, RPh, MS
Division Vice President, Compliance and Regulatory Consulting
Comprehensive Pharmacy Services

Amanda Tucker
Amanda Tucker
Senior Government Analyst

Andre’ Vanterpool
Andre’ Vanterpool
Director of Sales
Lindenwood LTC

William H. von Oehsen
William H. von Oehsen
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville, PC

Maggie Williams
Maggie Williams, PharmD, BCPS
Director, Pharmacy
White River Medical Center

Tammy Zukowski
Tammy Zukowski, MBA
Senior Vice President, Hospital and Health Systems Services