Contact World Congress

The World Congress corporate offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Eastern Time.

World Congress offers a number of different methods for contacting our staff including: email, phone, fax and the Live Chat functionality on our web site. Key contacts for the company are listed below.

Executive Leadership

Kathy Coffey
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 781-939-2468
Email: kathy.coffey@worldcongress.com


Health Care & Legal Divisions

Gina Glendening
Executive Vice President
Phone: 781-939-2402
Email: gina.glendening@worldcongress.com


Marketing Partnerships

Delfina Krzyzanowska
Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 781-939-2556
Email: delfina.krzyzanowska@worldcongress.com


Press Passes

Email: press@worldcongress.com

Life Sciences Division

Sakina Hussain
Divisional Director, Life Sciences
Phone: 781-460-9024
Email: sakina.hussain@worldcongress.com


World Health Care Congress & Employer Divisions

Megan Castilla
Executive Director
Phone: 781-939-2508
Email: megan.castilla@worldcongress.com


Sponsorship and Exhibiting

Bernie Weiss
Vice President, Business Development
Phone: 781-939-2502
Email: bernie.weiss@worldcongress.com


Mailing List Removal

Data Department
Email: removeme@worldcongress.com

Customer Service

Phone: 800-767-9499
Email: wcreg@worldcongress.com

Corporate Office

500 West Cummings Park
Suite 5400
Woburn, MA 01801

Toll Free: 800-767-9499
Direct: 781-939-2500
Fax: 781-939-2543