Contact World Congress

The World Congress corporate offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Eastern Time.

World Congress offers a number of different methods for contacting our staff including: email, phone, fax and the Live Chat functionality on our web site. Key contacts for the company are listed below.

Health Care, Pharma & Legal Divisions

Gina Glendening
Executive Vice President
Health Care, Pharmaceutical, Legal & IP Divisions
Phone: 781-939-2402
Email: gina.glendening@worldcongress.com


Marketing Partnerships

Julia Rapacki
Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: 781-939-2620
Email: julia.rapacki@worldcongress.com


Press Passes

Email: press@worldcongress.com

World Health Care Congress & Employer Division

Megan Castilla
Executive Director
Phone: 781-939-2508
Email: megan.castilla@worldcongress.com



Sponsorship and Exibiting

David Monastiero
Senior Vice President
Sales and Business Development
Phone: 781-939-2571
Email: david.monastiero@worldcongress.com


Mailing List Removal

Joshua Fitch
Researcher
Phone: 781-939-2556
Email: joshua.fitch@worldcongress.com

Customer Service

Phone: 800-767-9499
Email: wcreg@worldcongress.com

Corporate Office

500 West Cummings Park
Suite 5400
Woburn, MA 01801

Toll Free: 800-767-9499
Direct: 781-939-2500
Fax: 781-939-2543