Job Center

The NAPA Job Center is the place to post and search for Physician Advisor, Case Management and Utilization Management jobs. Post a job of any length at no charge. Whether you are posting jobs for PAs, nursing, medical directors or administrative assistants to name a few, the NAPA Job Center connects you with the right professionals.

Current Openings

Date Posted Company Job Title Location Contact More Info
8/22/17 Navvis Physician Advisors Remote Opportunity Amy Steimel - amy.steimel@navvishealthcare.com
or Nicole Amling - nicole.amling@navvishealthcare.com
View
8/11/17 Tenet Health Senior Director, Clinical Innovation and Document Integrity Dallas, TX Christina Carter
christina1.carter@tenethealth.com
View
8/9/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services Ashland, KY Apply Now View
8/9/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services Merced, CA Apply Now View
8/9/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services Las Vegas, NV Apply Now View
8/9/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services Glendale, CA Apply Now View
8/9/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services Oxnard, CA Apply Now View
8/3/17 Sound Physicians Medical Director of Advisory Services San Bernardino, CA Apply Now View
7/12/17 Physician Advisor Jobs General Physician Advisor California Krista Grant
kgrant@physicianadvisorjobs.com
View
7/12/17 Physician Advisor Jobs General Physician Advisor Chicagoland Krista Grant
kgrant@physicianadvisorjobs.com
View
6/15/17 [client - large, not-for-profit system] VP, Medical Affairs Atlanta, GA or Suburbs Todd Martin
medcareers@merritthawkins.com
View
6/09/17 Atlantic Health System Physician Advisor Morristown, NJ http://jobs.atlantichealth.org REQ # 00092518 View
5/2/17 Princeton Health Care System Medical Director of Care Coordination Plainsboro (Princeton), NJ Ellen Nassberg, FACHE
(consult1en@aol.com)
View
5/2/17 R1 RCM, Inc. Clinical Support Lead – Physician Advisory Services Chicago, IL Click Here View
4/17/17 Mount Sinai Medical Center Physician Advisor Miami Beach, FL Julie Davis
( Julie.davis@msmc.com )
View
3/31/17 Bon Secours Physician Advisor Ashland, KY Jennifer Holljes
Jenifer_Holljes@bshsi.org
View
3/29/17 St. Mary Medical Center Physician Advisor, Board-Certified Physician (DO or MD) Langhorne, PA www.smmccareers.com/jobs/131993 View
3/14/17 Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Physician Advisor New Brunswick, NJ http://www.toobusyworking.com/jobs/132893/?rcmo_src=jt View
3/03/17 Tenet Healthcare Corporation, St. Mary’s Medical Center, West Palm Beach, FL Physician Advisor West Palm Beach, FL Christina Carter
Christina1.carter@tenethealth.com
View
2/21/17 University of Massachusetts Medical School Medical Consultant Per-Diem Shrewsbury, MA www.ummsjobs.com/job/2006/
Talent@umassmed.edu
View
2/14/17 Health First Physician Advisor Brevard County, Florida Amy Allman-Semesco
amy.allman-semesco@health-first.org
View
2/8/17 Veterans Health Administration Physician Advisor Dallas, TX Sam Wainscott
Samuel.wainscott@va.gov
View
1/25/17 Bon Secours Physician Advisor Richmond, VA Jenifer Holljes
Jenifer_Holljes@bshsi.org
View
1/10/17 Advocate Christ Medical Center Physician Advisor Oak Lawn, IL Pat Hynes
pat.hynes@advocatehealth.com
View
1/10/17 Atantic Health System Physician Advisor Morristown, New Jersey – preferred Louis Brusco
Louis.Brusco@atlantichealth.org
View
12/08/16 Merritt Hawkins Physician Advisor Leadership Role Atlanta, GA Todd Martin or Scott Mevers
medcareers@merritthawkins.com
View
11/15/16 Dignity Health, Chandler Regional Medical Center Physician Advisor, Care Coordination Chandler, Arizona Robert.farrell@dignityhealth.org View
11/3/16 Northern Arizona Healthcare Physician Advisor Flagstaff, AZ Stephanie.Everson@nahealth.com View
9/21/16 XSOLIS (www.xsolis.com) Physician Advisor (full- & part-time opportunities) Remote / work from home (XSOLIS’ corporate office is in Nashville, TN) careers@poweredhealth.com View
8/16/16 Banner Health Physician Advisor – Medical Director, Care Coordination Phoenix, AZ Email resume View
8/4/16 Cleveland Clinic Business Operations Center Physician Advisor Independence, OH Click Here View
6/29/16 Highmark Medical Director Pittsburgh PA , Camp Hill/Harrisburg PA, OR Wilmington DE Ashley Bettilyon
(ashley.bettilyon@highmarkhealth.org)
View
6/16/16 MedStar Health – MedStar Union Memorial Hospital Physician Advisor North Quincy, MA Theodore Gresser
(theodore.s.gresser@medstar.net)
View
6/16/16 UMass Medical School Sr. Associate Medical Director North Quincy, MA Click Here View
6/16/16 UMass Medical School Sr. Medical Director Boston, MA Click Here View
6/15/16 UMass Medical School Medical Director, MassHealth Payment and Care Delivery Innovation Boston, MA Click Here View
3/8/16 CarePoint Health-Christ Hospital Physician Advisor Jersey City, NJ Randy L. Keister, MBA
(Randy.keister@carepointhealth.org)
View
2/12/16 Bronson Methodist Hospital Medical Director/Physician Advisor Utilization and Case Management Dept. Kalamazoo, MI Christy Moore
(MOOREC@bronsonhg.org)
View
2/11/16 Lahey Health – Winchester Hospital Physician Advisor Winchester, MA David DeLuca (David.deluca@lahey.org) View
1/11/16 Enterprise Medical Services for Centra Medical Group New Physician Advisor Opening in Virginia Lynchburg, VA Pam Kinsella (pkclients@enterprisemed.com)
615-476-9016
View
1/11/16 Resonant, a division of Sound Physicians Onsite Physician Advisor Tacoma, WA Marian Wright (tara.hardwick@sih.net)
615-476-9016
View
10/23/15 Southern Illinois Healthcare Medical Director – Case Managment Illinois Tara Hardwick (tara.hardwick@sih.net)
Megan Lambert (megan.lambert@sih.net)
View
07/28/15 Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Physician Advisor Somerset, NJ Click to apply View
07/28/15 University Hospital Physician Advisor Newark, NJ Minerva Rodriguez, 973-972-0442 View
06/30/15 Alignment Healthcare Physician Advisor Orange, California Jennifer Aden, Sr. Physician Recruiter (jaden@ahcusa.com) View

If you are interested in posting a current opening at your company on our website, please email the following information to our Marketing Manager Gene.Ware@worldcongress.com


Available Resources for Staying Current with CMS

Paying by the bundle Docs, hospitals 'at risk' under new CMS bundling demonstration project
View Article →

San Diego health system challenges RAC procedures in court
View Article →

Physicians Face Coding and Medical-Necessity Risks Related to Observation Services
View Article →

Red flags raised, Hospitals wary of interest in readmission rates
View Article →

RACs and The Two-Pocket Theory
The Challenge of Unaligned Hospital and Physician Reimbursements

View Article →

The NPI is here. The NPI is now. Are you using it?
View Article →

Final Rule: Notification of Hospital Discharge Appeal Rights
View Article →

FFS HINNs
View Article →